Events

YAYMAKER PAINT NITES

Monday, July 29, 2019 7:00 pm

Grab your friends and unleash your inner artist at the Original Paint Nite.

An Afternoon With Medium Cindy Kaza

Saturday, August 3, 2019 4:00 pm

Cindy uses her abilities to connect her audience with the spirit world.

YAYMAKER PAINT NITES

Monday, August 5, 2019 7:00 pm

Grab your friends and unleash your inner artist at the Original Paint Nite.

D J CHARLIE’S KARAOKE NIGHTS

Monday, August 12, 2019 7:00 pm

Have some fun Monday’s with DJ Charlie’s Karaoke Nights! Always great food and cocktails.    

YAYMAKER PAINT NITES

Friday, August 16, 2019 7:00 pm

Grab your friends and unleash your inner artist at the Original Paint Nite.

D J CHARLIE’S KARAOKE NIGHTS

Monday, August 19, 2019 7:00 pm

Have some fun Monday’s with DJ Charlie’s Karaoke Nights! Always great food and cocktails.    

YAYMAKER PAINT NITES

Friday, August 23, 2019 7:00 pm

Grab your friends and unleash your inner artist at the Original Paint Nite.

D J CHARLIE’S KARAOKE NIGHTS

Monday, August 26, 2019 7:00 pm

Have some fun Monday’s with DJ Charlie’s Karaoke Nights! Always great food and cocktails.    

An Afternoon With Medium Cindy Kaza

Saturday, September 7, 2019 5:00 pm

Cindy uses her abilities to connect her audience with the spirit world.

A Tribute to ELVIS by James Clark

Saturday, September 14, 2019 6:00 pm

Nationally Acclaimed Elvis Tribute Artist rated top 10 in Las Vegas King of Kings.